Homeowner Reviews

Construction Tours Image
Construction Tour Image
Most Recognized Builder in Customer Experience
At The New Home Company, we're committed to building a better experience, a better home, a better life. From leading design to best-in-class quality, we are honored to receive consistent recognition from our homeowners through Eliant - the homebuilding industry's most trusted independent survey company for over 30 years. The New Home Company is proud and humbled to have received “The Eliant” award, for a third consecutive year. This acknowledgment, along with several other awards won, provides further credence to NEW HOME’s position as the nation’s most recognized builder in customer experience.

Read real homeowner reviews about The New Home Company below.
Stories From Home
View Videos
01/11/22
"I didn't have any issues. The team member from the front office was amazing with communicating with me throughout the process. Even if I wasn't able to come and see the home, they were able to communicate with me frequently and often sent photos of the progress of the home. Since, the other team members have been great help with any of our needs since moving in."
- Idara E.,
Homeowner at Centella in Estrella
100%
Customer
Satisfaction
Customer
Experience
01/11/22
"I have no complaints, the translation was smooth. They take care of everything."
- Kyaw Yaw S. ,
100%
Customer
Satisfaction
Customer
Experience
01/01/22
"The staff is friendly and helpful. They kept me and my agent abreast of everything that was going on. I loved working with the team at Loan Depot. The process of obtaining a home is extremely fair! I think New Home recognizes that not everyone can or is willing to pay way over the top and now that prices are somewhat normal, it was wise for New Home to stick with that plan (no lowered prices, etc). I am very appreciative of the team for helping me through the process. The only downsides were that my hallway and floor were gouged when the fridge was installed, and the unit wasn't cleaned before I moved in. But that's ok; my painters fixed the gouge and I cleaned the floors. I'm very happy with my purchase and neighbours are awesome, too!"
- Clarinda S.,
90%
Customer
Satisfaction
Customer
Experience
12/27/21
"Enjoyed working with the team. They were so proactive and would even send photos of the progress of my home, without me even asking."
- James H.,
Homeowner at Mariposa
93%
Customer
Satisfaction
Customer
Experience
12/24/21
"Love every single experience."
- Kali S.,
100%
Customer
Satisfaction
Customer
Experience
12/22/21
"Everyone was very helpful with any questions and there was regular communication so I always felt like I knew what was going on and it was clear that the team wanted to make the process great for buyers!"
- Stephanie S.,
Homeowner at Element at Eastmark
100%
Customer
Satisfaction
Customer
Experience
12/16/21
"Everything went great, we love our home."
- Sameer N.,
100%
Customer
Satisfaction
Customer
Experience
12/15/21
"We had a very pleasant experience. Very on top of everything."
- Jaqueline L.,
Homeowner at Element at Eastmark
100%
Customer
Satisfaction
Customer
Experience
12/15/21
"The experience was fantastic. I had to do very little work, except provide the proper documentation which was clearly laid out. My only complaint is the paint splatter everywhere. Many of my socket plates and light switch plates have paint on it. I also spent a lot of time scraping paint from the floors."
- Victor W.,
97%
Customer
Satisfaction
Customer
Experience
12/15/21
"We liked the way everyone works together as a team. When we were on sight we were treated very well."
- Michael F.,
Homeowner at Mariposa
83%
Customer
Satisfaction
Customer
Experience