Homeowner Reviews

Construction Tours Image
Construction Tour Image
Most Recognized Builder in Customer Experience
At The New Home Company, we're committed to building a better experience, a better home, a better life. From leading design to best-in-class quality, we are honored to receive consistent recognition from our homeowners through Eliant - the homebuilding industry's most trusted independent survey company for over 30 years. The New Home Company is proud and humbled to have received “The Eliant” award, for a third consecutive year. This acknowledgment, along with several other awards won, provides further credence to NEW HOME’s position as the nation’s most recognized builder in customer experience.

Read real homeowner reviews about The New Home Company below.
Stories From Home
View Videos
03/02/22
"We loved the frequent updates, transparency even when they couldn't get exactly what we selected due to supply chain issues, they still were honest. That meant a lot to us."
- Dorcas Ngii K,
Homeowner at Mariposa
100%
Customer
Satisfaction
02/06/22
"The people we worked with were great. Any frustrations was caused by delays in getting material which has affected everyone."
- Roy James M. ,
100%
Customer
Satisfaction
01/25/22
"Everyone was extremely nice and helpful, especially the site manager!"
- Simon H.,
Homeowner at Element at Eastmark
100%
Customer
Satisfaction
01/24/22
"Knowledgeable, friendly and responsive staff."
- Daniel R. ,
100%
Customer
Satisfaction
01/13/22
"Liked the whole process."
- Douglas C.,
100%
Customer
Satisfaction
01/13/22
"From start to finish. TNHC made us feel like family and absolutely exceeded our expectations with communication, quality, and commitment. We love our beautiful new home and the friends we've made along the way. Would definitely purchase with TNHC again!"
- Daryn Dean B.,
100%
Customer
Satisfaction
01/11/22
"I didn't have any issues. The team member from the front office was amazing with communicating with me throughout the process. Even if I wasn't able to come and see the home, they were able to communicate with me frequently and often sent photos of the progress of the home. Since, the other team members have been great help with any of our needs since moving in."
- Idara E.,
Homeowner at Centella in Estrella
100%
Customer
Satisfaction
01/11/22
"I have no complaints, the translation was smooth. They take care of everything."
- Kyaw Yaw S. ,
100%
Customer
Satisfaction
01/01/22
"The staff is friendly and helpful. They kept me and my agent abreast of everything that was going on. I loved working with the team at Loan Depot. The process of obtaining a home is extremely fair! I think New Home recognizes that not everyone can or is willing to pay way over the top and now that prices are somewhat normal, it was wise for New Home to stick with that plan (no lowered prices, etc). I am very appreciative of the team for helping me through the process. The only downsides were that my hallway and floor were gouged when the fridge was installed, and the unit wasn't cleaned before I moved in. But that's ok; my painters fixed the gouge and I cleaned the floors. I'm very happy with my purchase and neighbours are awesome, too!"
- Clarinda S.,
Homeowner at 
90%
Customer
Satisfaction
12/27/21
"Enjoyed working with the team. They were so proactive and would even send photos of the progress of my home, without me even asking."
- James H.,
Homeowner at Mariposa
93%
Customer
Satisfaction